65a95d9b2a · added config for dea + added build and flash section in readme · Updated 2026-05-09 18:12:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?